Senior Projects

By Nyx Siniard

Senior project presentations are tomorrow, seniors around BHS did all sorts of things from dancing to planning a fundraiser.

“I took a tap solo, I prepared it and I polished it with my mentor Palmer Holland. I took it to two competitions and then I preformed it for some art teachers at the school,” said Diana Bodie, senior.

Other than dance, there is also fundraising, planning, that you could do for your senior project.

“I organized a fundraiser, I partnered up with a local non-profit charity organization called Change Lives Now. To raise money for that organization I based the event at Brevard Rock Gym and I got people to come and climb,” said Zaria Abdulkarim, Senior.

These can also help underclassman in the future to help them decide what they want to do for their senior project.

,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar